Jubei- The Moment (Ft. Flowdan) / Tip The Scales with Marcus Intalex Ft. MC DRS & Rufige 11/ Visions Ft. J Kenzo

Jubei’s back with 2 new releases on Metalheadz available for pre-order, not only that but he’s topping the Red Eye Records charts with both of his new tracks in the top 3! Badman! With a number of heavyweight tunes under his belt Jubei is showing to be a top player in the Metalheadz team with his dark, deep and techy sounds. 2010 saw the release of Jubei’s breathtaking EP- Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained and here at In-Reach we’re eagerly anticipating his new album ‘To have & have not’ which is set to drop in October on Metalheadz.

Last year Drum and Bass heads embraced ‘Say nothin’ feat Flowdan which blew up the dancefloor and fast become a massive anthem for Drum and Bass rave nights, The pair have joined up again and are proving to be an explosive collaboration! Not only that the flip side feature’s the big dog MC DRS and the one and only Marcus Intalex with ‘Tip the scales’ bringing a perfect compliment to the LP of deep rolling Intalex stamped brilliance and vibey vocals.

As one of the most respected DJ’s in the scene, Jubei’s album tour is sure to be one of the most in demand for the end of 2013!


‘Rufige 11’ & ‘Visions featuring J Kenzo is available for pre-order here. Here’s a clip, it’s big!! . .

Thats not all, he’s also releasing another Vinyl that’s something a bit special, get your Mitts on Jubei’s new Limited Edition, hand stamped, signed and numbered ’10’ Vinyl release – The Moment (Ft. Flowdan)/ Tip the Scales ( With Marcus Intalex FT.DRS) just follow this link Here, It’s £7.99 guys! You cant go wrong!

 Jubei’s debut LP will be released via a 12″ vinyl album sampler, 3 x 12″ LP’s, plus a limited edition white label as well as full CD and digital release with a bonus digital track. Not only that, he’s got collaborations with the likes of Goldie, dBridge, Marcus Intalex, Youngsta, J Kenzo, Flowdan, SP MC, & DRS. No mucking about, this albums going to be big!

For all you Jubei fans out there here’s a peek at the tracklist –

01. The Moment (ft. Flowdan)
02. Paloma
03. Block Code
04. Visions (w J:Kenzo)
05. These Things (ft. dBridge)
06. Rufige 11
07. The Middle Of Nowhere (skit)
08. Ungrounded (w Consequence)
09. Say Nothin’ (ft. Flowdan) Video Edit
10. Tip The Scales (w. Marcus Intalex & MC DRS)
11. State Of The Art (ft. SP:MC)
12. Neon Eyes (w Youngsta)
13. The Prayer (w Goldie)
14. Incognito (ft. Jerome Thomas)
Digital exclusive bonus track: State Of The Art (dub mix)

A. Rufige 11
AA. Visions (w J:Kenzo)

A. Block Code
B. Neon Eyes (w Youngsta)
C. State Of The Art (ft. SP:MC)
D. Incognito (ft. Jerome Thomas)
E. The Prayer (w Goldie)
F. These Things (ft. dBridge)

A. The Moment (ft. Flowdan)
AA. Tip The Scales (w Marcus Intalex & MC DRS)


Metalheadz soundcloud

Metalheadz facebook

Jubei Soundcloud

Jubei Facebook