Mark System Announces Debut Album ‘Final Approach’ (Exit Records)

Having been the talking point amongst In-Reach for over a year now, April see’s the long awaited debut album from the super talented Mark System titled ‘Final Approach’. First gaining his reputation as an MC on stations like Rude FM, the London based producer has been involved in the scene for well over a decade now, including releases on labels such as Digital Soundboy, Dispatch, Subtitles, Warm Communications & Exit Records.

A statement from the Exit Records says that “Final Approach” combines Mark’s technical skills with his refreshing musicality,” with plenty of emphasis on melody and instrumentation. Mark System LP 12″ Sampler (Optix/Pursuit) will be released 23rd March, followed by The ‘Final Approach’ LP which lands on the 6th April. You can also see Mark System down @ Fabric London with fellow Exit friends for his Album Launch party this coming Friday 6/3/15.

Keep an eye out on Exit Records bandcamp for pre-orders.

01. Final Approach
02. Rainfall
03. Waiting For A Meaningful Title
04. So Soon
05. Lover’s Resolve
06. Pursuit
07. Optix
08. Twenty Feet Up
09. Don’t You Remember
10. Fruit And Water
11. Water Pressure

[share title="Share this Post" facebook="true" twitter="true" google_plus="true" linkedin="true" pinterest="true" reddit="true" email="true"][author title="About the Author"][recent_posts type="post" count="3" orientation="horizontal" fade="false"]