RPMM Festival // Full Line-Up Announced

RPMM Porto announces the full line-up for their two-day event in July, adding Matt Tolfrey, Mella Dee, Margaret Dygas, D’Julz, Jasper James, Matthias Tanzmann, Art Department, Patrice Scott & many more.

On the cards for the highly anticipated festival will be a diverse selection of over 50 local and international underground artists. An ‘expressionist heaven’, RPMM takes place at the stunning historic Alfandega, across the 12th-century heritage site, as well as at various other venues around the enchanting streets of Porto.

The final wave of artists to be added to the already weighty bill include Jackmaster, Matt Tolfrey, Margaret Dygas, Barac, D’Julz, Mella Dee, Patrice Scott, Jasper James, Matthias Tanzmann, Art Department, Death on the Balcony, Kenny Glasgow, Nitin, Robin Ordell, Geddes, Varhat, Alexis Raphael and many more.

The latest additions to the line-up join industry’s finest Âme DJ, Matthew Dear, Francesca Lombardo, Guy Gerber and Damian Lazarus, and will be housed by stage hosts such as Half Baked, MEOKO, Ibiza Voice, Keep On Dancing, MusiK@ll, You Are We and more.

With the days getting longer, the weather getting warmer & the line-up now complete, the countdown begins for what promises to be Europe’s best new underground festival, you can grab your tickets here and check out the full line-up below.