Hidden In The Crates Vol. 2 – Smooth N Groove Records
Smooth N Groove records returns with their second edition of ‘Hidden in the Crates’. The annual LP sees many returning artists from the label such as Madcap, Furney, Blade, A.K.A, Payback, Greekboy, Scott Allen, Conspire, mSdoS, Wyman, Okee, Braya, Funkware, and more! Additionally, loads of new producers such as Dave Owen, Subsid, Radias, Chug, Stunna, Re-Adjust, and valsBaai to name a few. As always, expect wicked tunes from all producers, and plenty of collabs within, ‘Hidden in the Crates Vol. 2’ is surely a release this year not to be missed.