UK Garage Todd Edwards/Tuff Jam/New Horizons Mix

Monday morning browsing turned up trumps this morning, I was feeling the post weekend blues…. then i found this nice little UKG mix from a guy called Ray Juss! Very nice mix… The tracklist is fully on-point, and thats what caught my eye initially. Have a peep yourself below, see if its summin’ that’ll cheer up your Monday 🙂

UK Garage Todd Edwards/Tuff Jam/New Horizons Mix by Rayjuss on Mixcloud

1: Over You – By Baffled
2: Tumbilin’ Down – By Tuff Jam Feat Xavier
3: R U Sleeping (Todd Edwards Mix) – By Indo
4: Going On – By Baffled
5: Find The Path – By New Horizons (Tuff Jam Diy Dub)
6: Thank You – By Todd Edwards
7: Just Cant Get Enough – By Tuff Jam
8: What You Want – By Industry Standard Vol 1
9: Its My House (Bassline mix) – By New Horizons
10: Wanting Jesus – By Tuff Jam/Todd Edwards
11: One Day – By Tuff Jam/Todd Edwards
12: Flav – By Big Bird
13: What You Do – By 10 Degrees Below
14: Real Loving – By About 2
15: Rhythms Gona Get Cha – By Steve Gurley