Sun & Bass – 10 Year Selection – V/A Album

After 10 glorious years in existence, Sun & Bass continue tradition and put forward yet another solid compilation featuring cuts of some the festivals regular DJs, with a whole host of big names on board. The first part of this compilation leans towards the lighter side of the drum & bass spectrum with artists such as Tokyo Prose, Arp XP and Seba to name a few. Moving into the middle section of this compilation the rollers and steppers are out in full force, drawn from the likes of Fracture, System, Skeptical and Code 3 showing us Sun & Bass’s diverse selection of artists on board.

The second half of this selection sees a much harder collection from the likes of Klute, Ulterior Motive, Nymfo & Chris SU amongst others turning the temperature up. This LP rounds up with some soulful numbers towards the end from dBridge & Zero T to end this monumental album from Sun & Bass.

Check the clips below to listen to this huge album from the Sun & Bass family. The Sun & Bass 10 year selection is now officially out  (HERE).  See you all on La Cinta beach in 2014  :p

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]


Sci-Clone – Away From Home

Tokyo Prose – Good Bye Hands

FD – Look Through Me Ft.Collette Warren

Fracture & System – In the Shade (Secret Location Mix)

Seba, Arp XP, Alite Ft.Fava – Love Again

Utah Jazz – A Sardinian Way

Triad – Catharsis

Klute – In The Hand

Nymfo & Chris SU – Repression

Dom & Roland – Merkling

Skeptical – Rain

Ulterior Motive – Fragola Invisible

Audio Habit & Mad Vibes – Get Your Music Heard

dBridge – Breakfast Club

Code 3 – G String

Zero T – Eight Daze