Soul:R – Fourfit EP 002 (LSB, FD, Anile, Kid Drama)

The eagerly awaited part 2 of the Fourfit EP series is due this month following on from Skepticals solo offering on Part 1. Soul:R have a mixed artists EP with debuts on Soul:r from LSB, Anile, FD and Kid Drama. Top picks on this release are from LSB with the beautiful ‘Leave’ followed closely by Aniles ‘Depths’.  Expect full release on 24/6/14. Full audio previews below:

a3003768651_10 (1)


LSB- Leave
FD – Ice 690
Anile – Depths
Kid Drama – What used to be

Buy here