Latest Rinse installment mixed by none other than T. Williams!

This mix is definitely one for the regular Rinse FM listeners, Tesfa Williams delivers exactly what you would want an expect from him. Soulful house flavours combined with a selection of harder hitting styles for good measure. Despite his young age, T. Williams has evolved through many different sounds and genres during his career. First of all making a name in the UK grime movement before moving on to more soul inspired music directed at a club audience. I was genuinely excited when I first found out who was going to be doing Rinse:21. After the success of Uncle Dugs previous mix I knew Rinse were going to have to raise the bar.

I can honestly say this mix is a journey and probably one of the best things i have heard in a while. Take one look at the track list and i’m sure you will get an understanding of what I mean!

01. T.Williams feat. Tendai – Think of You
02. Juno Sutton – Get You
03. Soul Clap – Need Your Lovin’ (Nitetime Remix)
04. Breach – You Won’t Find Love Again
05. T.Williams feat. Himal – Can’t Get Enough
06. Disclosure – My Intention is War
07. Groove Control – Beautiful (Tuff Jam Unda Vybe Mix)
08. George Fitzgerald – Child
09. Aphrodisiax – Kernel
10. Huxley – Who Am I
11. Eats Everything – Feel Tha Vibe
12. Dusky – What I Do
13. Maya Jane Coles – Getting Freaky
14. Breach & Midland – 101
15. Julio Bashmore – Au Seve
16. T Williams feat. Himal – Dreaming
17. MTD & Dutty Dan – Date Oh Eight
18. Jessie Ware – Wildest Moments (T Williams Remix)
19. Roska – Go (VIP Instrumental)
20. J.Bevin – Jack Iron
21. T.Williams – Synthia VIP (Re-arrange Remix)
22. Foamo – Sherlock

Order the physical CD HERE

Alternatively download the digital bundle HERE