Omar – New Album

Omar-S has a new album on the way called Thank You For Letting Me Be Myself.

Details are scarce, but Juno Plus got the scoop in an interview. Unlike his last album, 2011’s It Can Be Done But Only I Can Do It, his latest will contain all new material, and the producer’s own FXHE Records will release it on CD and vinyl. Of the album’s title, Omar-S says, “I name it that because all my fans kept telling me to be yourself, keep doing what you do. Thanks Homie’s and Tender Roni’s. This is why I did this Album, for my fans.” Thank You’s artwork has yet to be revealed, but the producer says we shouldn’t worry about it: “Only a momma’s boy cares about artwork!!”

01. I’ll Bring U Ah Lil Sumpin Back
02. I Just Want
03. Air Of The Day
04. Be Yoself
05. Rewind
06. The Shit Baby (CP-1 Played By D.Taylor)
07. Hellter Shelter
08. Amalthea
09. Tardigrade’s
10. Thank U 4 Letting Me Be Myself
11. Ready My Black Asz
12. Messier Sixty Eight
13. DumpsterGraves
14. Its Money In The “D”

FXHE will release Thank You For Letting Me Be Myself in mid-March 2013.