Lenzman & Dan Stezo – Welcome To 2014

Lenzman teams up with good friend Dan Stezo to welcome us into 2014 in style. As always, Lenzman takes us on a musical journey along with the impeccable hosting skills of Dan Stezo.  We also finally get to hear some previews of the much hyped Lenzman album entitled ‘Looking At The Stars’, which is due to land in March time on Metalheadz. As you can see the tracklisting is full to the brim with goodies! I trust you will all enjoy 😉


Lenzman ft Martyna Baker – Paper Faces [METALHEADZ] Submorphics ft TRAC – Higher Ground [LIQUID V] SpectraSoul – The Gift [SHOGUN] Lenzman & FD – Joanie’s Theme [METALHEADZ] Foreign Concept ft Riya – Affliction (alternative mix) [CRITICAL] Velocity – The Tower Of Druaga [SHEER VELOCITY] Lenzman & Submorphics – Can’t You See
Lynx – Shimmy [RAM] Stray – Award Tour [EXIT] Jubei ft dBridge – These Things (VIP) [METALHEADZ] Makoto ft MC Conrad – Golden Girl (Lenzman VIP) [GOOD LOOKING] Ivy Lab – Baby Grey [CRITICAL] LSB – Untitled Strings [SOUL:R] Zero T ft Steo – Refusal [INTEGRAL] Calibre – Archive [METALHEADZ] Mako, DLR, Villem & Ant Tc1 – Hungry For Atmosphere [METALHEADZ] Lenzman – Empty Promise (Jubei Remix) [METALHEADZ] Dom & Roland – Unofficial Jah [METALHEADZ] Calibre – Big Game [SIGNATURE] FD – Change Please [CIA] Anushka – Never Can Decide (Ivy Lab Remix) [BROWNSWOOD] Alix Perez & SpectraSoul ft Peven Everett- Forsaken [SHOGUN] Skeptical ft Collette Warren – Desire [SOUL:R] Lenzman ft Steo – My Tearz [METALHEADZ]