Ivy Lab & Om Unit – Metalheadz @ Rinse FM – 16/4/2014

Om Unit & Ivy Lab were invited down to this months Metalheadz Rinse FM show for a Platinum Breaks themed special with Khanage interviewing both Om Unit and Ivy Lab before they each go into the mix. Watch out for competitions and brand new features running throughout the show, and don’t forget to go cop Platinum Breaks 4 from 28th April.

Ivy Lab

Om Unit


Om Unit Tracklisting:

Danny Scrilla – Lone Ranger [Rudimentary]
Blocks – Moon & Stars [Narratives]
Gremlinz & No Rules – Water Drops [Cylon]
Ruffhouse – The Foot (Loxy & Resound Remix) [Dub]
Loxy & Isotone – Ancients (Skeptikal Remix) [Cylon]
J Robinson feat. Sun of Selah – Lion Music VIP [Dub]
Genotype – Ritual Dance [Exit]
Digital + Spirit – Original Rockers [Phantom Audio]
Thelem – Forces Of Nature [Artikal]
Digital – Therapy [Horizons]
Thing – Oh Jah [Dubthing]
Thing – Safe Mode [Dubthing]
CHVRCHES – Recover (Sam Binga Remix) [Dub]
Om Unit – Pots N Pans [Dub]