Future Beats – The Album (31 Records)

The long awaited, highly anticipated Future Beats various artists album can finally be revealed. Years in the making, Doc Scott has worked tirelessley to compile this beast of an album, due out on December 15th. Available on 6 x Vinyl, this can now be pre-ordered here: Full release comes with free wavs direct from the 31 Records store.



A1 Eastern District – Eight Days
A2 Calibre – Deep Orca
B1 Thing One – Million
B2 House Of Black Lanterns – Take Control
C1 Nucleus & Paradox – Chiron
C2 George Commix – Ghost Loops
D1 Digital & Spirit – Captive
D2 Gremlinz – Forlorn
E1 Bungle – Changes
E2 Hidden Turn – Dream Of Tron
F1 J:Kenzo – Talisman
F2 Cern – Dont Leave Me
G1 Klute – Natural Observer
G2 Loxy & Resound – Purity
H1 Marcus Intalex – These Days
H2 Overlook – Persona
I1 Moresounds – Rahstok
I2 Ruffhouse – The Max Headroom Intrusion
J1 Sam KDC – Incarcerate
J2 Scar – Treading Water
K1 Vromm – The Key
K2 Sinistarr – h3xx
L1 iTAL tEK – Vector
L2 Skeptical – Offline

[x_share title=”Share this Post” facebook=”true” twitter=”true” google_plus=”true” email=”true”][author title=”About the Author”][recent_posts count=”4″]