Four Tet announces Beautiful rewind

Ever since the mid nineties Kieran Hebdan has been consistently banging out record after record, each one pushing the boundaries of what he does just that little bit further and in keeping with this, he has just dropped word of another album that should be available, according to the artist, “soon”. The new album (Beautiful rewind) will consist of 11 tracks and will be released on Cd, vinyl and digitally on his own label Text. Art work and track list are currently available.


01 Gong
02 Parallel jalebi
03 Our navigation
04 Ba teaches yoga
05 Kool FM
06 Crush
07 Buchla
08 Aerial
09 Ever never
10 Unicorn
11 Your body feels