Falty DL New Album – 'In The Wild' – Out August 11th

Drew Lustman, also known as FaltyDL, is a New York-based record producer and American electronic musician originally from New Haven. This is his fourth album so far and its to be released on the label Ninja Tune.

‘In the Wild’ will be released on August 11th, here is a clip of one of the tracks below entitled Do me.

Track list for the album :

01. Aquí, Port Lligat
02. New Haven
03. Uptight
04. Do Me
05. Greater Antilles Part 1
06. Nine
07. Frontin
08. Untitled 12
09. Ahead The Ship Sleeps
10. Rolling
11. Dos Gardenias
12. Heart & Soul
13. Grief
14. In The Shit
15. Dånger
16. Some Jazz Shit
17. Greater Antilles Part 2

Pre order here

Drew Lustman has had releases on labels such as Planet Mu, which is owned by Mike Paradinas (also known as µ-Ziq). Ninja Tune which was created in 1990 by the duo known as Coldcut, Swamp 81 which is run by Loefah and Ramp recordings which is owned by Tom Kerridge from London.