Break – BBC Radio 1 Guest Mix 1/6/2014

Break is a name that needs no introduction. A house-hold name for drum & bass, Break has had releases on such labels as Metalheadz, Soul:R, Commercial Suicide, Subtitles, Shogun Audio and Exit Records. He’s also a fully fledged member of the DNAudio crew.

Break joined Friction inside BBC Radio 1 last week for a special one off mix, showcasing a fine selection of his productions. The Bristol based producer has been busy as always, with tonnes of new material inside the mix, alongside a selection of classic Break beats. Kick back & turn it up.


01. Break – Coming For Y0u
2. Break – Headz Up
03. Break – Come N Get It
04. Break- Tempted
05. Commix – Talk To Frank (Break Remix)
06. DLR – Pain
07. Break – Chaos Theory
08. Break & DLR – Murmir VIP
09. Caspa – Reach For The Sky (Break Remix)
10. Break – Let It Happen
11. Break- Tool
12. Break – Moving On
13. Break- Authentic
14. Break- Duck For Cover
15. Break – Groove With It
16. Field – Reel Funk
17. Blu Mar Ten – Break it Apart (Bream Remix)
18. Silent Witness – Looking Up